Its for me to believe and for him to judge!

I was sitting in the silence of silence and my imaginations ticked the question of universe and its prismatic dynamics. Based on my faith (Islam) the universe has gone through many transitions since the time of its creation. The fate of the universe is defined and the limit for me is the judgement day.

Judgement day it is what a person like me believes in. Now this writeup has a notion and the notion is, what is the judgement day? How parallel worlds are unseen, and what is the concept of life after death? What is your take on faith?

My faith is; there is a supreme power Allah (the creator) and the Prophet Mohammad (peace be upon him) was his messenger for all humanity. I have pure faith in the unseen, his blessings and in his might.

Peace!

One thought on “Its for me to believe and for him to judge!

Leave a Reply

